McKinney Pool Party Organizer, Tatyana Rhodes, Lawyers Up – Likely Trying To Avoid Civil Liability….

I was getting ready to write about this story, but The Last Refuge did the story more justice than I ever could have. So who am I to keep the light from shining?

This entry was posted in My Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to McKinney Pool Party Organizer, Tatyana Rhodes, Lawyers Up – Likely Trying To Avoid Civil Liability….

  1. aviets says:

    Wow. Just…wow. I’m glad you posted this. I had not heard the back story. Very troubling.

    • raisinemreal says:

      I didn’t want to post anything about it to be honest because I felt that it was a race baiting media piece. But then I started to ask why? The more I dug, the more I saw a responsibility to say something. Thanks for reading!

      • aviets says:

        I can understand that. And this info certainly doesn’t change the fact that a police officer seriously screwed up. But it really is interesting.

  2. Bennie says:

    Hi thanks for all the work you do on your site. Very insightful!
    This is another good article on how we are not getting the full story! Her Mom could use some of your advice!
    http://www.theblaze.com/contributions/blame-the-teenagers-for-what-happened-in-mckinney-not-the-police/

Leave a Reply

