Stephen King Plays The Ultimate April Fools’ Joke on TWD Fans

4422358-midnight_swim__daryl_dixon_x_reader__by_musicmaniac427-d6t1v5yThis morning someone posted on my Facebook page that Daryl Dixon would get the ax in the season 6 premier of The Walking Dead in October.  “Pure Blasphemy!!!!”  I said, and started digging to find the truth.  When she told me that Stephen King said it, I was floored.  When I checked his official website and found the statement under is News Page, my heart stopped.  I started to think about life without The Walking Dead, and if I could even ever watch again.  Oh, yeah, and about to the two “other” major characters demise that he spoke of as well.  Then I looked at the date above the news post.  April 1, 2015.  And I also remember Mr. King Rick Rolling people last year for April Fool’s Day.  Good one Mr. King, you got me.  Good one.

This entry was posted in In The News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stephen King Plays The Ultimate April Fools’ Joke on TWD Fans

Leave a Reply

