Mystery Solved!!!!!

The Dress

So the internet is ablaze with debate  over this God awful ugly dress. After nearly ruining a friendship over the color of this dress this morning, I was determined to get to the bottom of this.  I’m a science kinda girl.  I believe every phenomena can be explained by science.  So, I’m not like Mulder, I’m like Sculley, I don’t want to believe.  I want to know the truth.  And I found it on Wired.com.  Thanks guys.  You saved my life this morning.  I was starting to think the government was trying to filter out Divergents.

It’s all about how your eyes filter light.  If you want to know the bottom line science, read here.  Now that you know…

10959487_1031195756895692_1423071885683236777_n

This entry was posted in In The News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

