Happy New Year From RaisinEmReal

1482875_3769778580505_475964702_nThis last year has been Amazing.  I have enjoyed the response that this blog has received, and I absolutely love all the friends that I’ve made here.  The first part of the year this blog was really on fire, and the latter part, not so much.  I apologize for that sincerely.  I believe that you guys love hearing from me, just as much I love sharing with you.  Trust me, it was not my lack of enjoying this blog that has kept me from it.  I hope to one day this coming up year, share with you how and why my life has changed so much.  Right now, just isn’t the time.  So stay tuned!!!!  I haven’t gone anywhere, and I’m planning great things for 2014.  I wish all of you a very Happy New Year, may you keep all or most of your resolutions, may your year be full of joy, peace, and pleasant surprises.  Most important, keep you kids close, hug them tight, love them often, and raise them real.

This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year From RaisinEmReal

  1. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

    I was wondering about you the other day. Happy New Year!

    • raisinemreal says:

      I’m still kicking. Moving slow, but kicking. LOL. I think my only resolution for this new year should be to write more. Thanks for thinking of me. Happy New Year!!

      • Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

        I am glad to hear that. And yes, I think of everyone whom I feel has a good heart. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

