You Will Be Offended, You Will Relate, You Will Laugh Your Ass Off

Shit I say on Facebook!!!I have been extremely preoccupied with research on some upcoming articles I plan to post so that’s one of the many reasons its been so quiet on the blog front here.  But no worries.  I’ve had plenty of time for crazy Facebook posts so check out the updated page, and hang in there…RaisinEmReal will be back IN YOUR FACE soon.   In the mean time, enjoy the S#!t I say on Facebook.

This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Will Be Offended, You Will Relate, You Will Laugh Your Ass Off

  1. Appreciate, but don’t leave us dry for too long. We are waiting while munching what is on Facebook for now.

  2. While we crunch what is on Facebook we need you back soonest. Hope the articles are loaded? Great work.

Leave a comment